Board members & Chairs


The Board of Directors meets monthly and there are at least three Membership meetings in which all PTSA members are encouraged to attend. Visit our calendar to find the next upcoming PTSA meeting. If you would like a copy of our meeting minutes, please email our secretary.


2021-2022 Executive Committee

President - Candice Wheeler and Kerri Miller.

Secretary -  Leta Hamilton

Treasurer - Shirley Brill

Vice-President(s) of Fundraising -  Funda Ozkeskin and Jenn Cartlidge


2021-2022 Board of Directors

Membership Chair - Laura Noble

Volunteer Coordinator(s) - Priyanka Sangam & Kiran Badam

Legislative Advocate - Kristen Shane

Communications Chair -  Sudha Balaji

ASB Liaison - Molly Hylen


2021-2022 Committees & Chairs

DEI Committee- Sudha Balaji

Nominating Committee - OPEN

Financial Review Committee -OPEN

Pantry Packs ChairOPEN

Knight Life Chairs - Lara Osborn, Janna Stanley

Knight Life Concessions Chair - OPEN

School Pictures ChairOPEN

Reflections Art ChairPadmarchana Kandi

Back to Business Days Chair - OPEN

Drama Production Chair - OPEN

Health Screening ChairOPEN

Emergency Prep Chair - Stephanie Justus

Family and Community Engagement (FACE) Chair - OPEN

Spelling Bee Chair- OPEN

Special Education Co-ChairsSmitha Komandoor & Ashley Thompson

Awards & Scholarships Chair - OPEN

Staff Appreciation ChairOPEN

Tri-Awareness Chair - OPEN

Sustainability ChairOPEN